The Trustee Board

The Institute is currently supported by volunteer trustees, who are highly regarded professionals in their field of expertise – this is a testament to their commitment, and the vision and need for the Institute’s work. The committee consists of 7 members and is supported by a wider multi-disciplinary network of professionals and a number of universities who are members of the Institute’s Best Practice Forum.

Lord Listowel – Patron
Sylvia Duncan – Chair
Liz Totman – Secretary
Stephen Bell
Carrie Wilson-Harrop
Patrick Finegan
Mary Walsh
James McAllister





Stephanie Hunter